UT Health San Antonio President William L. Henrich, M.D., MACP, announced the 2020 Presidential Awards recipients.
Many deserving faculty and staff were nominated to be honored with a Presidential Award for demonstrating outstanding service in their respective fields.
The recipients will be honored with a plaque and cash award.
2020 Annette Occhialini2020 Cranial Remolding Team2020 DJ Smith2020 Dr France2020 Edward Wright2020 Elizabeth Hanson2020 Julie Collins2020 Luke Newton2020 Michael Geelhoed2020 Natalina Martinez2020 Norman Mendez2020 Omid Rahimi2020 Patrica Renee Yew2020 Ramin Poursani2020 Shafqat Shah2020 Temple Ratcliffe2020 Thea Lyssy